fbpx
Class Schedule
Topic
Monday, Feb 22, 6-9pm WEEK 1 │ KICKOFF AND THE FULL STORY OF GOD
Monday, Mar 1, 6:30-8:30pm WEEK 2 │ GOD’S STORY AND YOUR WORK
Monday, Mar 8, 6:30-8:30pm WEEK 3   |  GOD’S STORY AND THE MARKETPLACE
Monday, Mar 15, 6:30-8:30pm WEEK 4   |  IDENTIFYING BROKENNESS IN AND AROUND ME
Monday, Mar 22, NO CLASS WEEK 5 │ SPRING BREAK
Monday, Mar 29, 6:30-8:30pm WEEK 6 │ EXECUTIVE SPEAKER
Monday, Apr 5, 6:30-8:30pm WEEK 7 │ EXECUTIVE SPEAKER
Monday, Apr 12, 6:30-8:30pm WEEK 8 │ EXECUTIVE SPEAKER
Monday, Apr 19, 6:30-8:30pm WEEK 9 │ EXECUTIVE SPEAKER
Monday, Apr 26, 6:30-8:30pm WEEK 10 │ PROCESSING NIGHT
Monday, May 3, 6:30-8:30pm WEEK 11 │ EXECUTIVE SPEAKER
Monday, May 10, 6:30-8:30pm WEEK 12 │EXECUTIVE SPEAKER
Monday, May 17, 6:30-8:30pm WEEK 13 │FAITH & WORK ACTION PLAN PRESENTATIONS
May 20-27 DEBRIEF: Exit Interviews